The amber crow and the hooting woman

The Amber Crow Mystery Series #3

By L. C. Mcgee

Our newest project is the third mystery novel in The Amber Crow series by Seattle Author L. C. Mcgee.

Return to Bradestone Island for the latest trouble for Alex Beahzhi and Kay Roberts with the help of Edgar, Willie’s amber crow.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>